$10.00 $5.00

“Wordlessly” was Jon’s first CD — and it was an accident. His brother wanted some instrumental music for his wedding reception, so Jon whipped together 60 minutes of original compositions, recorded them, and pressed a few CDs for friends and family. Early in 2013, it was rereleased after being remastered by the one and only Tim Bushong.

SKU: JON001 Categories: ,


Track listing:

  • Still Waters
  • First Frost of Autumn
  • How Long Wilt Thou Forget Me
  • Joy in Simple Things
  • Who Will Abide With Thee
  • Hopscotch
  • A Covenant Between Them
  • Gethsemane
  • Conner Prairie Air
  • Lilies of the Field
  • Girl With Root Beer Eyes
  • Home is Where You Are
  • Transfiguration
  • The Cascades

Additional information


, , ,